Scientific Advisory Board

A scientific advisory board supervises the work of the Institute. Its members include:

  • Chair: Prof. Dr. Philip Ursprung, Zürich
  • Vice chair: Prof. Dr. Sabine Haag, Wien
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Holler, Weimar
  • Prof. Dr. Paul B. Jaskot, Chicago
  • Prof. Dr. Katharina Krause, Marburg
  • Prof. Dr. Konrad Ottenheym, Utrecht
  • Prof. Dr. Philippe Sénéchal, Amiens